A blog about Cowboy Music, Western Swing and Cowboy Poetry. 2014 WMA Radio DJ/Radio Program of the Year

Links to Artists

Female Singers

Adrian      http://buckaroogirl.com
Eli Barsi            http://elibarsi.com
Aspen Black     http://www.horsegirlpoet.com/
Almeda Bradshaw   http://almedam2bmusic.com
Naomi Bristow   http://www.myspace.com/naomibristowmusic
Carin Mari            http://carinmarimusic.com/
Patty Clayton    http://www.pattyclayton.com/
Judy Coder       http://www.judycoder.com/

Mikki Daniel    http://mikkidaniel.com
Stephanie Davis   http://www.stephaniedavis.net/

Janice Deardorff   http://janicedeardorff.com
Amber Digby    http://www.amber-digby.com/
Linda Lee Filener  http://www.myspace.com/blueroseranch
Juni Fisher        http://www.junifisher.net/
Belinda Gail          http://www.belindagailsings.com/frames.htm
Joni Harms           http://www.joniharms.com/
Kristyn Harris     http://kristynharris.com/home.cfm
Judy James       http://www.judyjames.com/
Deborah Liv Johnson    http://deborahlivjohnson.com/home.html
Jill Jones      http://lonestarchorale.com
Mary Kaye   http://marykayeknaphus.com
Teresa Kay       http://www.teresakaymusic.com/
Susie Knight   http://cowpokesandclowns.com
Brenda Libby     http://brendalibbymusic.com/home.html
Jennifer Lind     http://jenniferlind.net
Peggy Malone   http://www.cowboypoetry.com/peggymalone.htm

Carol Markstrom   http://carolmarkstrommusic.com
Liz Masterson      http://www.lizmasterson.com/
Carolyn Martin   http://carolynmartinmusic.com/

Ann J. Morton   http://annjmorton.com
Barbara Nelson  http://www.barbaranelsonmusic.com/home.php

Jess Camilla O’Neal    http://neversweatproductions.com

Patty Parker   http://www.comstockrecords.com/pattyparker/index.html
Jean Prescott     http://www.jeanprescott.com/
LeeLee Robert    http://leeleemusic.com

Rose Sinclair    http://rosesinclairmusic.com
Trinity Seely    http://trinityseely.com/fr_home.cfm
Rebecca Linda Smith   http://rlsrenewed.com/index.htm
Liz Talley    http://liztalleymusic.com
V, The Gypsy Cowbell      http://gypsycowbelle.com
Cora Wood     http://www.woodwesternmusic.com/
Lauri Wood      http://www.woodwesternmusic.com/
Joyce Woodson     http://www.joycewoodson.com/

Male Singers

Dave Alexander     http://davealexander.com

Gary Allegretto    http://www.myspace.com/harmonicowboy

Lembo Allen      http://www.lemboallen.com/Main.html

Bill Barwick        http://www.billbarwick.com/

Johnny Bencomo   http://www.johnnybencomo.com/

John Bergstrom    http://www.johnbergstrom.net/

Donnie Blanz     http://www.donnieblanz.com/

Brady Bowen    http://bradybowen.com

“Buffalo Bill” Boycott    http://buffalobillboycott.com

Tom Boyer     http://tomboyerguitar.com/

Terry Brown   http://terrybrownmusic.com

Chance Carter   http://www.myspace.com/549101329

Coby Carter   http://cobycartermusic.com

T. J. Casey       http://tjcasey.net/

Billy Cate      http://www.billycate.com/

John Chandler    http://jonchandler.com

Allan Chapman   http://allanchapman.net

Richard Lee Cody   http://www.richardleecody.com/

Hank Cramer    http://www.hankcramer.com/

Chuck Cusimano   http://www.cusimusico.com/

Benjamin Dehart    http://www.thecrackertenor.com/

Cody Dodson     http://www.myspace.com/lcdodson

Cliff Douglas           http://cliffdouglas.com/

Ray Doyle     http://www.myspace.com/raydoylemusic

Don Edwards     http://www.donedwardsmusic.com/shop/

Richard Elloyan     http://richardelloyan.net/

Frank Fara          www.FrankFara.com

Doug Figgs    http://dougfiggs.com

Rich Flanders     www.richflanders.com

Bobby Flores    http://bobbyflores.com/home.html

Dean Foster    www.deanfostermusic.com

Jim Garling          http://www.cowboyjimgarling.com/

Les Gilliam       http://lesgilliam.com

Joe Green         http://www.myspace.com/10gallonrecords

Kerry Grombacher      http://www.kgrombacher.com/

R. W. Hampton     http://www.rwhampton.com

Fred Hargrove    http://www.myspace.com/fredhargrove

Paul Harris     http://www.paulharriscowboymusic.com/

Eddy Harrison          http://www.blueeagleguitars.com/

Tom Hiatt    http://www.tomhiatt.net/

Brenn Hill      http://www.brennhill.com/

Cornell Hurd   http://cornellhurdband.com

G.T. Hurley      http://gthurley.com

Randy Huston    http://randyhuston.com

David John and the Comstock Cowboys  http://comstockcowboys.com

Jim Jones       http://www.jimjonesmusic.com/

Royal Wade Kimes    http://www.royalwadekimes.com/

Bobby Kingston    http://www.myspace.com/thebobbykingstonband

Tony Lundervold    http://tonylundervold.com

Johnny Lyon      http://www.johnnylyon.com/

Gary McMahan   http://singingcowboy.com/

Billy Mata     http://billymata.com/index.html

Jon Messenger   http://www.cowboypoetry.com/jonmessenger.htm

James Michael    http://jamesmichaelmusic.com/

Ken Moore    http://www.roughstring.com/

Glen Moreland   http://texcowboy.com

Mike Moutoux   http://enchantingcowboy.com

Michael Martin Murphy http://www.michaelmartinmurpheymusic.com/

Jody Nix      http://www.jodynix.com/index1.htm

Rich O’Brien   http://www.westernjubilee.com/RichO’Brienrecordings.htm

J Parson  http://jparson.com

L.K. Potts  http://www.larrypottsmusic.com

Gary S Pratt    http://thefamilyranch.com

Bryan Ragsdale     http://www.bryanragsdale.com/

Dan Roberts   http://danroberts.net

Jared Rogerson    http://jaredrogerson.com

Tom Russell  http://tomrussell.com/

Dave Stamey  http://www.davestamey.com/

Red Steagall    http://www.redsteagall.com/

Hank Stone    http://www.hankstone.com/

Rod Taylor    http://rodtaylormusic.net

Geronimo Trevino     http://geronimotrevinocom

Ian Tyson   http://www.iantyson.com/

R. J. Vandygriff     http://www.cowboyaintdeadyet.com/

Barry Ward     http://barrywardmusic.com

Washtub Jerry          http://www.washtubjerry.com/

Jerry Webb    http://www.jerrywebbmusic.com/index1.htm

Larry Wilder     http://www.larrywildermusic.com/

Jeremy Willis   http://willisentertainment.com

Jim Wilson       http://www.sheriffjimwilson.net/

Abe Zacharias     http://azmusic.ca

Groups or Duos

3 Trails West    http://3trailswest.com

Anslovers    http://anslovers.com

Asleep at the Wheel   http://www.asleepatthewheel.com/

Gary and Sue Ball  http://www.theballranch.com/

Booher Brothers http://www.booherbrothers.com/

Brady Bowen  http://www.bradybowen.com/

Broken Chair Band  hppt://brokenchairband.com

Call of the West  http://www.callofthewest.net/

Country Night Live   http://www.countrynightlive.com/index.html

Cornell Hurd Band   http://www.cornellhurdband.com/

Cross Town Cowboys    http://www.crosstowncowboys.com/

Diamond W Wranglers   http://www.diamondWwranglers.com

Flying J Wranglers  http://www.flyingjranch.com/meet.html

Flying W Wranglers  http://www.flyingw.com

Horse Crazy      http://www.blueeagleguitars.com/

Hot Club of Cowtown     http://www.hotclubofcowtown.com/

Jerry Hall & Trick Shot    http://www.myspace.com/jerryhallandtrickshot

Journey West     http://web.mac.com/amclaughlin3/Site/Welcome.html

KG and the Ranger  http://kgandtheranger.com

Lone Star Chorale    http://www.lonestarchorale.com/

Lone Star Troubadours     http://www.lonestartroubadours.com/

Nevada Slim and Cimarron Sue  http://www.nevadaslim.com/

Old West Trio    http://oldwesttrio.com

Oklahoma Stomp  http://www.myspace.com/oklahomastomp

Open Range    http://openrangeband.com/

Pat Jacobs & the Over the Hill Gang    http://www.patjacobs.com/

Prairie Moon    http://prairiemoon.net/

Ramblin’ Rangers   http://ramblinrangers.com

Red Hot Rhythm Rustlers    http://redhotrhythmrustlers.com

Richard Lee Cody   http://richardleecody.com

Riders of the Purple Sage    http://www.ridersofthepurplesage.com/

River Road Boys      http://riverroadboys.com/

Roughstring    http://www.roughstring.com/

The English Brothers    http://theenglishbrothers.com

The Rifters    http://rifters.net.howlindogrecords.net/index.htm

Shoot Low Sheriff    http://www.shootlowsheriff.com/

Sons of the Rio Grande   http://www.sonsoftheriogrande.com/

Sons of the San Joaquin    http://www.thesons.com/

The Ball Family  http://theballranch.com

The Delk Band   http://thedelkband.com

The Desperados     http://www.thedesperados.com/

The Hanson Family     http://hansonfamilymusic.com

The Saddlecats      http://www.saddlecats.com/

The Stardust Cowboys     http://www.stardustcowboys.com/

The Time Jumpers      http://www.thetimejumpers.com/

Texas Trailhands  http://www.texastrailhands.com/

Tom Houston Orchestra   http://www.tomhoustonorchestra.com/

Trails and Rails     http://members.cox.net/trailsandrails/

Tumbling Tumbleweeds  http://www.thetumblingtumbleweeds.com/

Way Out West     http://www.bluebhikku.com/WayOutWest.htm

Wylie and the Wild West   http://wyliewebsite.com/

Yampa Valley Boys     http://yampavalleyboys.com/

Yarbrough Band      https://www.facebook.com/pages/Yarbrough-Band/114855205207382?fref=ts

Poets

Lee Anderson      http://historicaloldwest.org

Aspen Black         http://www.horsegirlpoet.com/

Paul Bliss       http://www.paulfbliss.blogspot.com/

Marci Broyhill        http://www.marcibroyhill.com/

Les Buffham     http://lesbuffham.com

Ken Cook        http://kencookcowboypoet.com/

Doris Daley               http://www.dorisdaley.com/

Geff Dawson       http://www.ranchcowboy.com/CowboyPoet/

Buckshot Dot       http://www.buckshotdot.com/

J.P. Gorham      http://facebook.com/jp.gorham

D. W. Groethe     http://www.cowboypoetry.com/dwgroethe.htm

Sam De Leeuw    http://www.cowboypoetry.com/samdDeLeeuw.htm

Yvonne Hollenbeck   http://www.yvonnehollenbeck.com/

Paul Kern    http://www.paulkern.com/

Linda Kirkpatrick    http://www.myspace.com/lindakirkpatrickcowboypoet

Susie Knight    http://cowpokesandclowns.com/

Eddy Leverette     http://www.cowboypoetry.com/eddyleverett.htm

Mag Mawhinney     http://magmawhinney.com

Waddie Mitchell    http://www.somagency.com/WaddieMitchell/

Terry Nash           http://www.terrynashcowboypoet.com/

Andy Nelson                http://www.cowpokepoet.com/

Dawn Nelson         http://authordawnnelson.com

Rodney Nelson      http://www.cowboypoetry.com/rodneynelson.htm

Dale Page      http://dalepage.com

Susan Parker     http://www.susanparkerpoet.com/

Randy Rieman    http://www.cowboypoetry.com/randyrieman.htm

Cade Schalla        http://www.cadeschallacowboypoetry.com/

Georgie Sicking    http://www.cowboypoetry.com/sicking

Bud Strom     http://www.cowboypoetry.com/budstrom.htm

Jim Thompson     http://www.cowboypoetry.com/livewithjt.htm

Diane Tribitt            http://www.dianetribitt.com

Smoke Wade      http://www.myspace.com/ismokewade

Dave Watson     http://www.cowboypoetry.com/davewatson.

Waddie Mitchell   http://somagency.com

Woody Woodruff   http://woodywoodruff.org

Advertisements

Comments on: "Links to Artists" (1)

  1. Hi Totsie Thanks for playing cuts from “Goodnight From Texas.” I really appreciate it. Say Hi to all your listeners for me. Happy Trails from Tom Hiatt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: